Team

Dr. Marc Wagener

Managing Director

Dr. Marc Wagener has headed LabCampus GmbH since April 1, 2018. For his new role as Managing Director of LabCampus GmbH, he can draw on his interdisciplinary and broad-based professional experience. Prior to this, he developed Novel Business at Siemens and was inter alia responsible for Marketing, Strategy and Communication at Carl Zeiss Industrielle Messtechnik. At the start of his career, he worked in management consultancy for nine years. Dr. Marc Wagener holds a degree in electrical and communications engineering and a doctorate in economics.

Michael Poganietz

Vice President Finance & Operations

As Vice President Finance & Operations, Michael Poganietz is responsible for the economical control and operational management of LabCampus GmbH. Michael Poganietz has worked at Flughafen München GmbH for 6 years and lastly headed the LabCampus project team. Prior to this, he held different positions at Fraport AG, where he was responsible inter alia for Group strategy. Michael Poganietz holds a degree in business administraton (FH) and has an Executive MBA in international management from Duke University, USA.

Sarah Wittlieb

Vice President Innovation & Creation

As Vice President Innovation & Creation, Sarah Wittlieb is responsible for the portfolio of innovation services of LabCampus GmbH. Prior to this, Sarah Wittlieb was the Head of Innovation Management at Flughafen München GmbH for four years. Sarah Wittlieb has worked for Munich Airport for 9 years in total. Prior to this, she worked for MT Aerospace and Allianz SE. She studied international business management at the Munich Business School and the SKEMA Business School in France before completing her Master's degree in international business administration as scholarship holder at the Munich University of Applied Sciences.

 Evelyn Burdzy

Senior Manager Marketing

As Senior Manager Marketing, Evelyn Burdzy is responsible for Marketing and Communication at LabCampus GmbH. In the previous five years, Evelyn Burdzy worked in press and public relations in the automotive industry. As project manager for international PR and press events, she organized product launches involving driving, press conferences and world premieres at motor shows worldwide. Evelyn Burdzy studied business administration and economics, specializing in management and marketing, at the University of Passau.

Iris Thumann

Senior Manager Finance & Controlling

As Senior Manager Finance & Controlling, Iris Thumann supports the commercial management on all questions concerning reporting, controlling and accounting. Before joining LabCampus GmbH, Iris Thumann worked in accounting and controlling for a medium-sized cable operator. She studied business administration at Munich University of Applied Sciences, specialising in accounting / controlling. 

Moritz Müller

Senior Manager Innovation & Community

As Senior Manager Innovation & Community, Moritz Müller supports the innovation network and designs the open innovation process jointly with customers through the targeted mediation of innovation services. After completing his studies in business administration and a certificate in entrepreneurship and design thinking, Moritz Müller worked in innovation management at Flughafen München GmbH for four years and was inter alia project manager there for the development of the open innovation platform InnovationPilot.de and pilot projects such as "emmasbox” and the digital travel assistant.

Giovanna Meier

As Head of Office, Giovanna Meier is responsible for the coordination and organization of all operational processes and the internal communication of LabCampus GmbH. Prior to this, she provided organizational support for many years to successful entrepreneurs, public figures and family offices. After completing her qualification as European event manager in London, she worked for many years at the beginning of her career in the conceptual and organizational management of many national and international events.

Team

Dr. Marc Wagener

Dr. Marc Wagener, Managing Director LabCampus


Seit 1. April 2018 leitet Dr. Marc Wagener die LabCampus GmbH. Für seine neue Aufgabe als Geschäftsführer der LabCampus GmbH kann er auf interdisziplinäre und breit gefächerte berufliche Erfahrungen zurückgreifen. Zuvor baute er bei Siemens den Bereich Novel Business auf und war u.a. bei Carl Zeiss Industrielle Messtechnik für den Bereich Marketing, Strategie und Kommunikation verantwortlich. Zu Beginn seiner Karriere war er neun Jahre in der Unternehmensberatung tätig. Dr. Marc Wagener ist studierter Diplomingenieur für Elektro- und Nachrichtentechnik und promovierter Wirtschaftswissenschaftler.

Michael Poganietz

Vice President Finance & Operations


Als Leiter des Bereichs Finance & Operations verantwortet Michael Poganietz die wirtschaftliche und operative Steuerung der LabCampus GmbH. Michael Poganietz ist seit 6 Jahren für die Flughafen München GmbH tätig und leitete zuletzt das Projektteam LabCampus. Zuvor war er in verschiedenen Funktionen in der Fraport AG tätig, wo er u.a. die Konzernstrategie verantwortete. Michael Poganietz ist studierter Betriebswirt (FH) und verfügt über einen Executive MBA in International Management der Duke University, USA.

Sarah Wittlieb

Vice President Innovation & Creation


Als Leiterin des Bereichs Innovation & Creation verantwortet Sarah Wittlieb das Portfolio an Innovationsdienstleistungen der LabCampus GmbH. Zuvor leitete Sarah Wittlieb für vier Jahre den Bereich Innovationsmanagement der Flughafen München GmbH. Sarah Wittlieb ist seit insgesamt 9 Jahren für den Flughafen München tätig. Zuvor war sie für MT Aerospace und die Allianz SE tätig. Sie studierte International Business Management an der Munich Business School sowie der SKEMA Business School in Frankreich bevor sie den Master in internationaler BWL an der Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaften München als Stipendiatin absolvierte.

 Evelyn Burdzy

Senior Manager Marketing


Als Senior Managerin Marketing verantwortet Evelyn Burdzy den Bereich Marketing, Kommunikation und PR der LabCampus GmbH. In den fünf Jahren zuvor arbeitete Evelyn Burdzy in der Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit in der Automobilbranche. Als Projektleitung für internationale PR- und Presseveranstaltungen organisierte sie fahraktive Produktvorstellungen, Pressekonferenzen und Weltpremieren auf Automobilmessen weltweit. Evelyn Burdzy studierte Business Administration and Economics mit Schwerpunkt Management und Marketing an der Universität Passau.

Iris Thumann

Senior Manager Finance & Controlling


Als Senior Managerin Finance & Controlling unterstützt Iris Thumann die kaufmännische Leitung in allen Fragestellungen rund um Reporting, Controlling und Accounting. Vor ihrer Tätigkeit für die LabCampus GmbH war Iris Thumann langjährig für einen mittelständischen Kabelnetzbetreiber in den Bereichen Accounting und Controlling tätig. Sie studierte Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit dem Schwerpunkt Rechnungswesen / Controlling an der Fachhochschule München. 

Moritz Müller

Senior Manager Innovation & Community


Als Senior Manager Innovation & Community betreut Moritz Müller das Innovationsnetzwerk und gestaltet gemeinsam mit Kunden den Open Innovation Prozess unter der gezielten Vermittlung von Innovation Services. Nach seinem Abschluss in Business Administration und einem Zertifikat in Entrepreneurship und Design Thinking arbeitete Moritz Müller vier Jahre im Innovationsmanagement der Flughafen München GmbH und war hier u.a. Projektleiter für den Aufbau der Open Innovation Plattform InnovationPilot.de und Pilotprojekte wie „emmasbox“ und den digitalen Reiseassistenten.

Giovanna Meier

Executive Assistant to the Managing Director


Als Leiterin des Büros verantwortet Giovanna Meier die Koordination und Organisation aller operativen Prozesse sowie der internen Kommunikation der LabCampus GmbH. Zuvor betreute sie viele Jahre erfolgreiche Unternehmer, Persönlichkeiten des öffentlichen Lebens und Family Offices organisatorisch. Nach ihrem Abschluss als European Event Manager in London war sie zu Beginn ihrer Karriere langjährig in der konzeptionellen und organisatorischen Steuerung zahlreicher nationaler und internationaler Events tätig.